Saturday, November 22, 2014

Sweet Jesus "Box"

Hard Stripes "Untitled" - TRIPLE-B RECORDS

Vices "We'll Make It Through This"

Ooze "s/t"

Trophy Eyes - My Name On Paper

BLUNT FORCE - 2014 demo

Black SS "Animals"

SSS "Limp.Gasp.Collapse."

Thou "Ceremonies Of Humiliation"

Neighborhood Brats "Recovery" - Deranged Records

Lowered A.D. "New Depths" - Unbeaten Records

HOODS - Gato Negro

Hierophant "Peste" - Bridge Nine Records

Hammerfist / Concrete "Split"

Bombshell Rocks "Without Destination" (Official Music Video)

Dead Tires - When Cities Sleep (Lyric Video)

Social Damage "Eye For An Eye" - Life To Live

Hassler "Fed Worked And Watered" - Deranged Records

The Ghost Inside - "Dear Youth (Day 52)"